» Atención Primaria en Salud

Atención Primaria en Salud

 

Comuna Establecimiento Tipo Director Consultorio E-mail Fono
CAUQUENES CAUQUENES CAUQUENES CAUQUENES CAUQUENES CAUQUENES
Cauquenes Armando Williams Cesfam Verónica Arellano m.arellano@saludcauquenes.cl 73 2512433
Pelluhue Dr. Pedro Rivas Cesfam Marco Vega O. departamentodesalud@munipelluhue.cl 73 2970418
CURICO CURICO CURICO CURICO CURICO CURICO
Curicó Curicó Centro Cesfam Jaime Illanes cescurico@gmail.com 75 2320460
Colón Cesfam Martha Alamos M. cesfamcolon@saludcurico.cl 75 2312835
Los Aromos Cesfam Naldy Saravia G. cesfam_losaromos@hotmail.com 75 2311044
Sol De Septiembre Cesfam Ana Obal Z. solsept70@hotmail.com 75 2382732
Los Niches Cesfam Juan Carrasco S. ceslosniches@hotmail.com 75 2510646
Sarmiento Cesfam Gladys Paredes cesfamsarmiento@gmail.com 75 2351002
Teno Comalle Cesfam Guadalupe Riveras cesfamcomalle@gmail.com 75 2454247
Morza Cesfam Carla Parraguez c.morza@gmail.com 75 2413026
Molina Lontué Cesfam Mario Ramírez ceslontue@gmail.com 71 2471100
Rauco Rauco Cesfam Claudio Vergara cvergaralatuz@gmail.com 75 2441230
Romeral Romeral Cesfam Nancy González cesfamromeral2013@gmail.com 75 2431224
Sgda. Familia Sagrada Familia Cesfam Laura Valenzuela laura_lidia1967@hotmail.com 75 2451109
Villa Prat Cesfam Rodrigo Valenzuela consultoriovp@gmail.com 75 2451413
Vichuquén Vichuquen Cesfam Marcela Vergara mvergarafu@gmail.com 75 2555511
LINARES LINARES LINARES LINARES LINARES LINARES
Linares Oscar Bonilla Cesfam Selfa Gaete Cáceres cesfamoscarbonilla@gmail.com 73 2633227
San Juan De Dios Cesfam Sandra Campos S. directora.cesfamjdd@gmail.com 73 2633218
Valentín Letelier Cesfam Luvian Beltran R.
cvletelier@gmail.com 73 2633226
Longaví Amanda Benavente T. Cesfam Carlos Castillo S. deptosalud@municipalidadlongavi.cl 73 2411384
Colbún Colbún Cesfam Fernández Cáceres f.caceres@municipalidaddecolbun.cl 73 2351128
Panimávida Cesfam Jaime González P. secretariapvda@gmail.com 71 2361057
Retiro Marta Estevez Marín Cesfam Maria Contreras C. saludretirobcontreras@gmail.com 73 2421001
Parral Arrau Méndez Cesfam German Sotomayor germansotomayorf@gmail.com 73 2463563
Villa Alegre Villa Alegre Cesfam Juan Cancino M. saludvillaalegre@gmail.com 73 2382163
Y.Buenas Yerbas Buenas Cesfam Lucia Campos S. ignaciocarrerapinto.cs@gmail.com 73 2390027
San Javier Dr. Carlos Díaz Gidi Cesfam Mauricio Olivares A. departamentodesalud@imsanjavier.cl 73 2633544
TALCA TALCA TALCA TALCA TALCA TALCA
Talca La Florida Cesfam Lorena Contreras lcontreras@apstalca.cl 71 2635830
Carlos Trupp W. Cesfam Marta de la Fuente L. martadelafuente@apstalca.cl 71 2635837
Dr. Julio Contardo Cesfam Mirza Veliz P. cesfamjuliocontrado@apstalca.cl 71 2635832
Dr. J.D. Astaburuaga Cesfam Cristina Valencia cvalencia@aps.cl cesastaburuaga@apstalca.cl 71 2635820

Las Américas Cesfam María Jiménez Muñoz america@apstalca.cl 71 2635821

Magisterio Cesfam Gastón Castillo gcastillo@apstalca.cl 71 2365858
Río Claro Cumpeo Cesfam Rodrigo Bernales Contreras rbernalesc@gmail.com 71 2291022
Pelarco Pelarco Cesfam Rolando Fuentes Andrade director@saludpelarco.cl 197 1598/270
San Rafael San Rafael Cesfam Maria Zenteno Montecinos mbzenteno@gmail.com 71 2651002
Pencahe Pencahue Cesfam Juan Farías Elgueta juanfariaselgueta@gmail.com 71 2411500
Maule Maule Cesfam Selma Cerda Vera scerda@csmaule.com 71 2631192
Empedrado Empedrado Cesfam Patricio Pulgar Mejias cesfam@saludempedrado.cl 71 2527765
Constitución Cerro Alto Cesfam Lorena Orellana Nuñez lorellanan@gmail.com 71 2249930
Curepto
Cesfam
S.Clemente San Clemente Cesfam Jorge Ortiz Baez jorti020@gmail.com 71 2621628